I Buy Gold Coins – Eagles, St. Gauden’s, Centenarios

If you want to cash in your old coins, come to me and I will help you get a good price for them. I will tell you what they’re worth. And if we agree on a price, I will pay for them in cash.

As a coin dealer serving Chicagoland for decades, I know the market. I can offer top dollar for your valuables at our North Side pawn shop, Gold Star Jewelry & Coin. We offer a friendly, well-lit environment, with no high-pressure salesmen on the prowl. Come see us first or see us last, but if you don’t come see us, you will never know how much money you missed.

Read all about us on Yahoo, https://local.yahoo.com/info-49201908-gold-star-jewelry-coin-company-chicago

Gold Star Jewelry
7048 N. Clark
Chicago, IL 60626
http://www.goldstarpawnchicago.com

Leave a Reply

