I Buy Brass Instruments, Payment in Cash

I Will Pay Top $$$ Cash for your Pre-Owned trumpet, horn or trombone.  I like a quality instrument, but it doesn’t have to be new. The old ones play just as well, and I am just as glad to get them.

Brands I buy, marked according to their order of desirability:
Amati
B&S *****
Bach *****
Benge *****
Blessing
Conn *****
Courtois
Fides *****
Getzen *****
Giardinelli *****
Holton
Jupiter *****
Kanstul *****
King *****
Schilke *****
Selmer *****
Sonare *****
Stomvi *****
W. Nirschl
Weril *****
Yamaha *****

Didn’t see yours listed? Then call me and we’ll talk it over. I know the market and will quote you a fair price.  Call (773) 942-6556 and ask for Henry.

GOLD STAR JEWELRY & COIN CO.
7048 N. CLARK STREET
CHICAGO, IL. 60626
773.942-6556

Leave a Reply

