What do People Say About Pawning at Gold Star Jewelry & Coin?

Customer Gayle Mason wrote:

“Walked into Gold Star Jewelry, and it was an easy deal. They wanted all five of my gold and silver chains and I was satisfied with the amount paid. Would definitely recommend this route…they’re a pawnshop that knows what they are doing.”

Said M. Blackenberg: “I really enjoyed my experience with Bruce and Joyce, owners of Gold Star in Rogers Park. It was 15 minutes before closing time before a holiday, but they still took all the time I needed to educate me about the silver coin market, complete the state-required paperwork, and give me an excellent price for the coins. I couldn’t be happier. And, I think I have new friends, to boot!”

See what you think! Visit Gold Star today. We are located on the North Side.
Gold Star Jewelry & Coin Co.
7048 N. Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60626

See Google reviews for Gold Star Jewelry & Coin Co. online:

Gold Star Jewelry & Coin

Leave a Reply

